George Barnett

Requested by Karin Coble:

George Barnett is an English musician born in 1993. He writes music, plays and preforms, and is known for playing all the instruments in his videos and sings. He plays drums, percussion, bass, guitar and many others. He has produced many albums including 17 Days. His cover of Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” 6,679,041 views on YouTube when I looked just now.

MY VIEW: I think George Barnett is very talented. I enjoy his cover of “Get Lucky” a lot. His voice is very different and smooth sounding. I would recommend him to anyone.

 

LINKS:

“Get Lucky” Daft Punk Cover

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6NDY8FSr9M

 

About Kira Rocker Chick

Music fills a huge space in my heart and I don't know what i would do without it. I am 12 almost 13 years old. I would like to be a rock drummer and or guitarist when i am older. In fact i believe i will be a rock drummer and or guitarist when i am older. The instruments i play currently are drums, guitar, and trumpet. I plan on learning more. I be myself, and I don't care about anything negative anyone says about me. I love who i am and I will never change for anybody.

Posted on August 7, 2013, in Musician. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

